Kontakt oss

Send oss en melding

Kontaktinformasjon

Adresse: Jernbanegata 10, 1767 Halden

Vakttelefon: 69 17 86 10

Epost: halden@comfort.no

Åpningstider

Mandag 09:00 – 16.30
Tirsdag 09:00 – 16.30
Onsdag 09:00 – 16.30
Torsdag 09:00 – 17.00
Fredag 09:00 – 16.30
Lørdag 09:00 – 16.30
Søndag 09:00 – 16.30

VÅRE ANSATTE

Roy Buraas
Daglig leder

+47 909 63 420
roy@f-jorgensen.no

Per Jørgensen
Prosjektleder/formann

+47 908 23 252
per@f-jorgensen.no

Anders Furuvarp
Prosjektleder/Formann

+47 977 49 645
anders@f-jorgensen.no

Lars Jensen
Prosjektleder/Formann

+47 934 51 842
lars@f-jorgensen.no

Ronny Davidsen
Prosjektleder bad/service

+47 452 78 112
ronny@f-jorgensen.no

Cathrine Amundsen
Fakturering

+47 918 00 308
cathrine@f-jorgensen.no

Arne Håkon Vik
Økonomi

+47 918 75 184
arne.hakon@f-jorgensen.no

Kent Persson
Butikkansatt

+47 918 75 179
kent@f-jorgensen.no

Dag Larsen
Butikkansatt

+47 918 75 172
dag@f-jorgensen.no

Håkon Ramstad
Lager/butikk

+47 918 75 167
Haakon@f-jorgensen.no